People

CerrarFoto Juan Pedro Majada Guijo
jmajada@cetemas.es

PhD Biological Sciences
Centre Research Director
Head of Sustainable Forest Development

CerrarPaloma Barrero Rojo
pbarrero@cetemas.es

Accountant

Administration and HR
CerrarElena Canga Líbano
ecanga@cetemas.es

PhD Forest Engineer

Sustainable Forest Management Area
CerrarFoto Celia Martínez Alonso
cmartinez@cetemas.es

PhD Biological Sciences
Climate Change and Carbon Footprint Unit
Sustainable Forest Management Area
CerrarAndrea Hevia Cabal
ahevia@cetemas.es

PhD Forest Engineer
Sustainable Forest Management Area
CerrarFoto Marta González García
mgonzalez@cetemas.es

PhD Agronomic Engineer

Sustainable Forest Management Area

ORCID: 0000-0002-5203-6561
Research ID: E-4866-2014
Research Gate Profile
CerrarFoto Sandra Sánchez García
ssanchez@cetemas.es

PhD Forestry Engineer
Sustainable Forest Management Area
CerrarFoto Abel Vega Cueto
avega@cetemas.es

PhD Forestry Engineer
Timber Construction and Wood Technology Area
CerrarManuel Alonso-Graña
manalgra@cetemas.es

Forest Engineer
Sustainable Forest Management Area
CerrarFoto Ernesto Álvarez Martínez
ealvarez@cetemas.es

Forestry Foreman
Sustainable Forest Management Area
CerrarSoledad Rodríguez Lazcano
srodriguez@cetemas.es

Forest Engineer
Timber Construction and Wood Technology Area
CerrarFoto Isabel Fernández Parrado
iparrado@cetemas.es

Forest Engineer
Timber Construction and Wood Technology Area
CerrarFoto Laura González Sánchez
lgonzalez@cetemas.es

Forest Engineer
Timber Construction and Wood Technology Area
CerrarAlba Fanjul Espinar
afanjul@cetemas.es

Forest Engineer
Sustainable Forest Management Area
CerrarMª Amelia González Arrojo
agonzalez@cetemas.es

Degree in Chemical Sciences
Timber Construction and Wood Technology Area
CerrarCovadonga Prendes Perez
cprendes@cetemas.es

Forest Engineer
Sustainable Forest Management Area
http://www.cetemas.es | © Centro Tecnológico Forestal y de la Madera |  LOCALIZACIÓN: //goo.gl/maps/4vA5edN8WAk  Pumarabule s7n, 33936 Carbayín, ASTURIAS| Tel. 984 50 00 00  | Fax. 984 50 00 01 - Aviso Legal